Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@liatberita.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@liatberita.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@liatberita.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@liatberita.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@liatberita.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@liatberita.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@liatberita.com)

(Visited 21 times, 1 visits today)